Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paul Bar / Food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Palm Springs

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Paul Bar / Food and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michael 23 days ago

Short rib dip

My absolutely favorite sandwich in the Coachella Valley.

Ray 3 months ago

Meatloaf monday

Pre CV19 we were pretty regulars of PaulBar/Food, but we so miss the ambiance and dining, so it was a no brainer Valentines Day 2021 to celebrate with some of our favorite meals from Pauls. Needless to say it was incredible as usual. We enjoyed Arugula with Pear and Feta cheese for a starter. Absolutely delicious, followed by the best meatloaf, mashed potatoes, carrots and to die for, gravy. PaulBar/Food has to be the best experience in Palm Springs. We can't wait to be able to visit and sit and dine again. Stay safe, take care, thank you Paul and your amazing staff. Hope to see you soon.x

Nicole 8 months ago

fish and chips friday

I love a GOOD fish and chips which is hard to find...but we found the best at Paul Bar. The batter was crisp and the fish was cooked well and not at all mushy. Their fries are really good too and everything was seasoned perfectly. I can't wait to go back to Paul Bar for their great food and one of the best martini's in Palm Springs.

Jessica 8 months ago

Black Manhattan

This drink is magically just as good in to-go format as it is at the bar. My favorite cocktail in the desert. Although you literally can't go wrong with anything on this menu!

Kevin 8 months ago

Paul Cosmo

As always perfectly done. Paul's bar truly understands the art of the cocktail!

Robyn 2 months ago

Black Manhattan

Black Manhattan is absolutely on point. My wife loves the side car. Combine that with the delicious meatball and we're in heaven. Looking forward to be able to sit inside again and enjoy the vibe.

Ron 6 months ago

fish and chips friday

Really excellent fish and chips.

Eddie 8 months ago

Paulburger

I remember the first time I visited, I was very leery based on the external looks of the location and parking lot. From the moment I walked into Paulbar, I was more than pleasantly surprised. The ambiance was filled with great energy, and very welcoming. I have visited several times over the past 1 1/2 years or so. The service has always been fantastic. The drinks and food - EXCEPTIONAL. Fast forward to quarantine....from the first time I did take-away, I was again impressed with the service and quality of food. Even the packaging was top-notch. The daily special one day was Sloppy Joes. Of course I know what it is, but had never eaten one before. I took the recommendation and ordered one. WOW! So incredibly good! There's nothing on the menu that has disappointed me. I'd give this place 10 stars if I could.

Vivian 8 months ago

Caramel pot de crem

Wow, I didn't even know I liked caramel pot de creme.....the texture and flavor were delicious, and the additional high-quality salt flakes take it over the edge....this is now my new fave dessert!

Kevinanded 8 months ago

Paulburger

I have ordered these delicious burgers so often that I nominated them for best hamburger in Palm Springs Life magazine. My husband snd I love them snd we always sub the fries forPaul Bar's delicious wedge salad. Their home made ranch dressing is delicious. (So are their fries).



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA